We have been featured by the BBC, Guardian, Sunday Brunch, Lorraine and much more.

Resident MC James Gill presents Always Be Comedy. Each show is a hand-selected cavalcade of top-notch performers, mystery guests, silly games, and the cream of up-and-coming performers. Kevin Bridges, Catherine Tate, Al Murray, Jack Dee, Harry Hill, John Bishop, Dara Ó Briain, Stephen Merchant, Jason Manford, Rob Beckett, Josh Widdicombe, Russell Howard, Jack Whitehall, Russell Kane, Sara Pascoe, Joe Wilkinson, Marcus Brigstocke, Seann Walsh, Romesh Ranganathan, Adam Hills, Katherine Ryan, Aisling Bea, Rhod Gilbert and many more have performed at ABC.

Come along, join the fun!


We also help out on TV shows – fancy working with Always Be Comedy? Contact us here.

"Consistently excellent"
- Time Out

"The most wonderful comedy night in the world" - Katherine Ryan


James Gill
Kevin Bridges
Micky Flanagan
Aisling Bea
Russell Kane
Rob Delaney
Jack Dee
Russell Howard
Al Murray Small Square
Rob Beckett small square
Romesh small square
Seann Walsh
Jack Whitehall
Katherine Ryan
John Bishop
Stephen Merchant small square
Harry Hill
Buy Tickets at

Follow ABC


Always Be Comedy reserves the right to remove or substitute acts when required.

© 2020 Always be comedy

Created with Wix.com